MEET THE TEAM


Doug Bierer

Acting Executive Director

(513) 271-5501, ext. 12

dbc@fuse.net

Carolyn Moseley

Operations Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

(513) 271-5501, ext. 13

carolyn.moseley@fuse.net

Sean Cornforth

Emergency Assistance Programs Manager

(513) 271-5501, ext.15

sean.cornforth@fuse.net

Tonia Griffin

Social Services Coordinator

(513) 271-5501, ext. 11

tonia.griffin@fuse.net

Judy Gillens

Financial Assistance Coordinator

judy.gillens@fuse.net

Evelyn Bostic

Office Assistant

(513) 271-5501, ext. 10

evelyn.bostic1@fuse.net

Erin Patterson

Literacy Program Coordinator

erin.patterson@fuse.net

Rachel Curry

Literacy Program Coordinator

rachel.curry@fuse.net

Board of Trustees

Walter Raines - Chair

Michael Vilardo - Vice Chair

Kevin Summers - Secretary

Beth Ehrsam - Treasurer

Marty Blied

Mark Chandler

Andrew Chun

Evan Corbett

Larry DiGennaro

Susan Fox

Courtney Helgeson

Susie Lenhard

Martin Muff

Aaron Parker

Kyle Roberts

Marcie Vilardo